aesalon.git
4 years agoStarted configuration infrastructure. master rewrite
ethereal [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:21:46 +0000 (00:21 -0700)]
Started configuration infrastructure.

4 years agoAdded new buildsystem framework.
ethereal [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 06:10:08 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
Added new buildsystem framework.

4 years agoNew root commit, previous history squashed.
ethereal [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:34:28 +0000 (00:34 -0700)]
New root commit, previous history squashed.