astepia.git
5 years agoAdded real-time test. master
ethereal [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:22:19 +0000 (12:22 -0600)]
Added real-time test.

6 years agoSmall changes for benchmarking purposes.
ethereal [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 05:13:09 +0000 (07:13 +0200)]
Small changes for benchmarking purposes.

So the rendering engine is too slow for any useful interactive system. A
profiling is in order, methinks.

6 years agoStarted SDL wrapper.
ethereal [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:13:49 +0000 (05:13 +0400)]
Started SDL wrapper.

Found bug in lighting system that needs to be fixed.

6 years agoCleaned up lighting code.
ethereal [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 00:35:23 +0000 (04:35 +0400)]
Cleaned up lighting code.

Next up: SDL render display.

6 years agoAdded light support to Render, some CL support.
ethereal [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:15:36 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Added light support to Render, some CL support.

6 years agoAdded material support to Render infrastructure.
ethereal [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 03:56:44 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
Added material support to Render infrastructure.

6 years agoAdded rendering infrastructure.
ethereal [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 03:08:14 +0000 (21:08 -0600)]
Added rendering infrastructure.

6 years agoTriangle intersection code working.
ethereal [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:48:51 +0000 (13:48 -0600)]
Triangle intersection code working.

6 years agoWorking OpenCL infrastructure.
ethereal [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 05:00:23 +0000 (23:00 -0600)]
Working OpenCL infrastructure.