athena.git
2 years agoAdded some extra feedback on parse bails. master
ethereal [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 08:27:04 +0000 (00:27 -0800)]
Added some extra feedback on parse bails.

2 years agoChanged visitor patter to use shared_ptrs, added operator decls.
ethereal [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:53:05 +0000 (23:53 -0800)]
Changed visitor patter to use shared_ptrs, added operator decls.

2 years agoImplemented pretty_printer visitor.
ethereal [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 03:32:54 +0000 (19:32 -0800)]
Implemented pretty_printer visitor.

Also added flatten_explists visitor to remove unnecessary single-element
expression_lists.

2 years agoAdded start of visitor infrastructure.
ethereal [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 02:28:08 +0000 (18:28 -0800)]
Added start of visitor infrastructure.

2 years agoImplemented most of expression parsing.
ethereal [Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0800)]
Implemented most of expression parsing.

2 years agoBasic start of AST and recursive descent parser.
ethereal [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:11:10 +0000 (06:11 -0800)]
Basic start of AST and recursive descent parser.