avl.git
5 years agoAdded tree destructor functionality. master
ethereal [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 08:16:45 +0000 (01:16 -0700)]
Added tree destructor functionality.

5 years agoSimplify map test code.
ethereal [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 04:10:50 +0000 (21:10 -0700)]
Simplify map test code.

5 years agoCleaned up code slightly.
ethereal [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 05:50:10 +0000 (22:50 -0700)]
Cleaned up code slightly.

Also added map test for comparison.

5 years agoAdded some more documentation comments.
ethereal [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:12:26 +0000 (13:12 -0700)]
Added some more documentation comments.

5 years agoMinor fixes.
ethereal [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:57:02 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
Minor fixes.

5 years agoWorking implementation.
ethereal [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 12:09:50 +0000 (05:09 -0700)]
Working implementation.

Documentation and proof-of-correctness not yet finished.