Initial work. Replacing with mark/sweep implementation.
authorethereal <ethereal@ethv.net>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 07:24:18 +0000 (00:24 -0700)
committerethereal <ethereal@ethv.net>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 07:25:46 +0000 (00:25 -0700)
commit22ccbca242fd3ea84affe1a507a267bd5719d60e
tree29034adf2cc4164ac3c8c6df16b8205677cb399e
parentc218fe968f5eda700c98fb939a29c1befdc1edd8
Initial work. Replacing with mark/sweep implementation.
src/main.cpp
src/object/object.cpp
src/object/object.hpp
src/object/store.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/object/structure.hpp