btt.git
4 years agoAdd directory missed by silly .gitignore content. master
ethereal [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 08:06:09 +0000 (01:06 -0700)]
Add directory missed by silly .gitignore content.

4 years agoVoronoi-based region generation is "working".
ethereal [Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:41:54 +0000 (23:41 -0700)]
Voronoi-based region generation is "working".

There's a bug somewhere that is leading to two polygons only being connected by
a single edge; this means that most random seeds don't work properly.

4 years agoImported several libraries, added name generator.
ethereal [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 04:55:37 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
Imported several libraries, added name generator.

4 years agoChanged dump to flat std::ostream.
ethereal [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 06:10:17 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
Changed dump to flat std::ostream.

4 years agoAdded some GC test code. Everything seems to be working.
ethereal [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 06:06:12 +0000 (23:06 -0700)]
Added some GC test code. Everything seems to be working.

4 years agoInitial mark/sweep GC and infrastructure.
ethereal [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 02:48:27 +0000 (19:48 -0700)]
Initial mark/sweep GC and infrastructure.

There is likely a bug somewhere in the code, as the refcounts are off.

5 years agoInitial work. Replacing with mark/sweep implementation.
ethereal [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 07:24:18 +0000 (00:24 -0700)]
Initial work. Replacing with mark/sweep implementation.

5 years agoInitial buildsystem, object structure.
ethereal [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:26:44 +0000 (18:26 -0700)]
Initial buildsystem, object structure.