dnl.git
6 years agoLoad shared objects into memory. master
ethereal [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 05:10:24 +0000 (23:10 -0600)]
Load shared objects into memory.

6 years agoFixed munmap() syscall.
ethereal [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:25:25 +0000 (12:25 -0600)]
Fixed munmap() syscall.

6 years agoParse the target program for dynamic linking info.
ethereal [Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:32:07 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
Parse the target program for dynamic linking info.

6 years agoLoad dynamic info from program header instead of section.
ethereal [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 05:42:32 +0000 (22:42 -0700)]
Load dynamic info from program header instead of section.

6 years agoRead relocation list from dynamic section.
ethereal [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 04:55:51 +0000 (21:55 -0700)]
Read relocation list from dynamic section.

6 years agoAdded support for adjusting relative offsets in dnl.so.
ethereal [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:18:41 +0000 (17:18 -0700)]
Added support for adjusting relative offsets in dnl.so.

This means that global data can be used in PIC.

6 years agoAdd initial compilation infrastructure.
ethereal [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:46:20 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
Add initial compilation infrastructure.