eyend.git
4 years agoAdded make_skeleton_asf.sh & req. support in Makefile. master
ethereal [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:50:55 +0000 (00:50 -0800)]
Added make_skeleton_asf.sh & req. support in Makefile.

4 years agoWorking ASF skeleton project.
ethereal [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:32:14 +0000 (00:32 -0800)]
Working ASF skeleton project.