fracture.git
4 years agoAdded display of current node ID to startup. master
ethereal [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:28:29 +0000 (17:28 -0800)]
Added display of current node ID to startup.

4 years agoImplemented simple ID exchange handshake upon connection.
ethereal [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:24:21 +0000 (17:24 -0800)]
Implemented simple ID exchange handshake upon connection.

4 years agoUpdated ID generation code to produce 64-bit IDs.
ethereal [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17:32:58 +0000 (12:32 -0500)]
Updated ID generation code to produce 64-bit IDs.

4 years agoStarted packet dispatch framework.
ethereal [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15:34:01 +0000 (10:34 -0500)]
Started packet dispatch framework.

4 years agoFracture nodes now manage connections to each other.
ethereal [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 15:03:52 +0000 (10:03 -0500)]
Fracture nodes now manage connections to each other.

Also, basic packet receiving is implemented but not tested, and packet parsing
is not yet implemented.

4 years agoBegan expanding fracnet physical link code.
ethereal [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 02:47:25 +0000 (18:47 -0800)]
Began expanding fracnet physical link code.

4 years agoStarted fleshing out CLI infrastructure.
ethereal [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 03:58:37 +0000 (20:58 -0700)]
Started fleshing out CLI infrastructure.

4 years agoSome small cleanups.
ethereal [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:20:28 +0000 (17:20 -0700)]
Some small cleanups.

4 years agoInitial work on fracture.
ethereal [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 00:17:25 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
Initial work on fracture.