iapyx.git
5 years agoFixed SRAM interface. master
ethereal [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 08:05:21 +0000 (02:05 -0600)]
Fixed SRAM interface.

5 years agoAdded simple memory wrapper code.
ethereal [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 07:58:14 +0000 (01:58 -0600)]
Added simple memory wrapper code.

5 years agoWorking SPI communication with 23LC2014.
ethereal [Fri, 14 Mar 2014 03:42:51 +0000 (21:42 -0600)]
Working SPI communication with 23LC2014.

5 years agoStill trying to get SPI working.
ethereal [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:11:58 +0000 (14:11 -0600)]
Still trying to get SPI working.

5 years agoAdded more infrastructure to VM.
ethereal [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 03:45:09 +0000 (21:45 -0600)]
Added more infrastructure to VM.

5 years agoSuccessfully changed clock to 12MHz.
ethereal [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:47:17 +0000 (09:47 -0600)]
Successfully changed clock to 12MHz.

5 years agoRemoved programmer; BOSSA is good enough for now.
ethereal [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:24:14 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
Removed programmer; BOSSA is good enough for now.

5 years agoWorking LED blinker!
ethereal [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 04:20:44 +0000 (22:20 -0600)]
Working LED blinker!

5 years agoBegan implementing SAM3-series flash programmer.
ethereal [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 06:05:40 +0000 (23:05 -0700)]
Began implementing SAM3-series flash programmer.