osdev-refcode.git
5 years agoAdded prepared FAT32 partition image for testing. master
ethereal [Sat, 24 May 2014 04:47:26 +0000 (22:47 -0600)]
Added prepared FAT32 partition image for testing.

5 years agoJust rm, rmdir, mkdir left for fat32access.c.
ethereal [Fri, 23 May 2014 20:00:07 +0000 (14:00 -0600)]
Just rm, rmdir, mkdir left for fat32access.c.

5 years agoChanged to FAT32.
ethereal [Fri, 23 May 2014 17:54:32 +0000 (11:54 -0600)]
Changed to FAT32.

5 years agoSome more additions to fat16access.c.
ethereal [Fri, 23 May 2014 17:02:41 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
Some more additions to fat16access.c.

About to begin conversion to FAT32 manipulation instead.

5 years agoAdded various commands to fat16access.c.
ethereal [Fri, 23 May 2014 10:33:45 +0000 (04:33 -0600)]
Added various commands to fat16access.c.

5 years agoAdded initial fat16access.c skeleton.
ethereal [Fri, 23 May 2014 09:44:31 +0000 (03:44 -0600)]
Added initial fat16access.c skeleton.

5 years agoAdded find_rsdp.c.
ethereal [Fri, 9 May 2014 04:16:30 +0000 (22:16 -0600)]
Added find_rsdp.c.

5 years agoAdded dserial.c.
ethereal [Tue, 6 May 2014 22:43:03 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
Added dserial.c.

5 years agoFix linker script error and clean up code slightly.
ethereal [Tue, 6 May 2014 21:31:14 +0000 (15:31 -0600)]
Fix linker script error and clean up code slightly.

5 years agoImport simple reference kernel implementation.
ethereal [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:46:15 +0000 (23:46 -0600)]
Import simple reference kernel implementation.

5 years agoAdded multiboot wrapper and kernel link script.
ethereal [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 05:04:52 +0000 (23:04 -0600)]
Added multiboot wrapper and kernel link script.

5 years agoAdded code for simple slab heap allocator.
ethereal [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 04:59:51 +0000 (22:59 -0600)]
Added code for simple slab heap allocator.