skeleton.git
5 years agoMeta-programming code cleanup. master
Eric Fiselier [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:09:32 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
Meta-programming code cleanup.

5 years agoAdded most of the argument parser.
ethereal [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 05:45:28 +0000 (22:45 -0700)]
Added most of the argument parser.

5 years agoAdded simple serialization library.
ethereal [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 01:31:12 +0000 (18:31 -0700)]
Added simple serialization library.

5 years agoImplemented simple serialization interface.
ethereal [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 23:51:15 +0000 (16:51 -0700)]
Implemented simple serialization interface.

Next up: not-so-simple serialization interface.

5 years agoImplemented vector/tuple-sensitive parsing.
ethereal [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 20:47:43 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
Implemented vector/tuple-sensitive parsing.

Next up: do the same for serialization.

5 years agoImplemented new string serialization/deserialization interface.
ethereal [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 18:49:57 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
Implemented new string serialization/deserialization interface.

5 years agoSketched out new config system.
ethereal [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 07:11:29 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Sketched out new config system.

5 years agoRemoved old configuration system, started implementing new one.
ethereal [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 06:13:50 +0000 (23:13 -0700)]
Removed old configuration system, started implementing new one.

5 years agoAdded pugixml in preparation for new config system.
ethereal [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 05:24:50 +0000 (22:24 -0700)]
Added pugixml in preparation for new config system.

5 years agoStarted moving over to proper naming conventions.
ethereal [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 05:20:17 +0000 (22:20 -0700)]
Started moving over to proper naming conventions.

6 years agoImported mathematics library.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:44:41 +0000 (13:44 -0600)]
Imported mathematics library.

6 years agoClean up main().
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:01:53 +0000 (09:01 -0600)]
Clean up main().

6 years agoRemove debugging code.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:51:38 +0000 (08:51 -0600)]
Remove debugging code.

6 years agoAdd logs .gitignore.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:41:23 +0000 (08:41 -0600)]
Add logs .gitignore.

6 years agoImplement ArgvParser, fix log system binary search.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:39:46 +0000 (08:39 -0600)]
Implement ArgvParser, fix log system binary search.

6 years agoRemove old ArgvParser.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:11:30 +0000 (00:11 -0600)]
Remove old ArgvParser.

6 years agoFix TreeNodeHelper::child(std::string) to add children properly.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:09:50 +0000 (00:09 -0600)]
Fix TreeNodeHelper::child(std::string) to add children properly.

6 years agoImplement full config parser.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:59:18 +0000 (23:59 -0600)]
Implement full config parser.

6 years agoAdd std::vector<> serialization support.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:10:42 +0000 (23:10 -0600)]
Add std::vector<> serialization support.

6 years agoFix formatting.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0600)]
Fix formatting.

6 years agoExpanded config system std::vector<> support.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:04:12 +0000 (23:04 -0600)]
Expanded config system std::vector<> support.

6 years agoInitial skeleton code, including message system.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 03:12:19 +0000 (21:12 -0600)]
Initial skeleton code, including message system.

Config system partially implemented.