skeleton.git
7 years agoRemove old ArgvParser.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:11:30 +0000 (00:11 -0600)]
Remove old ArgvParser.

7 years agoFix TreeNodeHelper::child(std::string) to add children properly.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:09:50 +0000 (00:09 -0600)]
Fix TreeNodeHelper::child(std::string) to add children properly.

7 years agoImplement full config parser.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:59:18 +0000 (23:59 -0600)]
Implement full config parser.

7 years agoAdd std::vector<> serialization support.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:10:42 +0000 (23:10 -0600)]
Add std::vector<> serialization support.

7 years agoFix formatting.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0600)]
Fix formatting.

7 years agoExpanded config system std::vector<> support.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 05:04:12 +0000 (23:04 -0600)]
Expanded config system std::vector<> support.

7 years agoInitial skeleton code, including message system.
ethereal [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 03:12:19 +0000 (21:12 -0600)]
Initial skeleton code, including message system.

Config system partially implemented.