sliver.git
5 years agoAdded support for sysenter/sysexit for Intel processors. master
ethereal [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:57:49 +0000 (14:57 -0700)]
Added support for sysenter/sysexit for Intel processors.

5 years agoChanged to reporting the time for 4096 syscalls to complete.
ethereal [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:54:29 +0000 (09:54 -0700)]
Changed to reporting the time for 4096 syscalls to complete.

5 years agoInitial commit, everything seems to be working for syscall.
ethereal [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:09:21 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
Initial commit, everything seems to be working for syscall.