sptr.git
5 years agoHopefully made everything threadsafe. master
ethereal [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 04:57:43 +0000 (21:57 -0700)]
Hopefully made everything threadsafe.

5 years agoInitial thread-unsafe implementation.
ethereal [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 04:48:29 +0000 (21:48 -0700)]
Initial thread-unsafe implementation.