u8s.git
5 years agoSome small bugfixes. master
ethereal [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 01:38:00 +0000 (18:38 -0700)]
Some small bugfixes.

5 years agoChanged to use U8S_NAME macro.
ethereal [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 22:46:17 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
Changed to use U8S_NAME macro.

5 years agoInitial, untested implementations.
ethereal [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 08:24:10 +0000 (01:24 -0700)]
Initial, untested implementations.