unread.git
3 years agoFixed bug in sleb parsing. master
ethereal [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:56:42 +0000 (17:56 -0700)]
Fixed bug in sleb parsing.

3 years agoFixed bug in uleb parsing.
ethereal [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 00:55:47 +0000 (17:55 -0700)]
Fixed bug in uleb parsing.

3 years agoSomewhat integrated DWARF expression evaluations into unwind code.
ethereal [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:48:24 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
Somewhat integrated DWARF expression evaluations into unwind code.

3 years agoSeveral bugfixes.
ethereal [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 01:46:24 +0000 (18:46 -0700)]
Several bugfixes.

Works on AVL test except for built-in code from compiler, and CFA expressions not
being implemented just yet.

4 years agoInitial work and source import from shuffler and distorm.
ethereal [Fri, 22 May 2015 23:45:10 +0000 (16:45 -0700)]
Initial work and source import from shuffler and distorm.