Added YACJS_NAME_CAP macro.
authorethereal <ethereal@ethv.net>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:26:39 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerethereal <ethereal@ethv.net>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:27:34 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commitf46fb85272b767468db92cc4ee8d08fc2a297590
treebfbe4ce67f21db4170a53ce40e7d13b363f5c5bb
parent760597fceb0b95f09df11d55bb692b9612cf1b95
Added YACJS_NAME_CAP macro.
src/yacjs.c
src/yacjs.h
src/yacjs_name.h