yacjs.git
3 years agoFixed several memory leaks. master
ethereal [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:09:32 +0000 (12:09 -0800)]
Fixed several memory leaks.

5 years agoAdded YACJS_NAME_CAP macro.
ethereal [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:26:39 +0000 (14:26 -0700)]
Added YACJS_NAME_CAP macro.

5 years agoImprove interop with u8s.
ethereal [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:02:22 +0000 (14:02 -0700)]
Improve interop with u8s.

5 years agoImplemented booleans, swapped to YACJS_NAME macro.
ethereal [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 20:59:21 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
Implemented booleans, swapped to YACJS_NAME macro.

It is now easy to change the naming prefix, just change yacjs_name.h.

5 years agoAdded support for integers and double parsing.
ethereal [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 08:31:20 +0000 (01:31 -0700)]
Added support for integers and double parsing.

5 years agoBasic array/dict/string parsing finished.
ethereal [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 01:30:15 +0000 (18:30 -0700)]
Basic array/dict/string parsing finished.

5 years agoInitial commit.
ethereal [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 07:19:30 +0000 (00:19 -0700)]
Initial commit.

Basic node manipulation interface/hash table implemented.